Result complain, Re-assessment and Re-examination notice of BBS Program -2024       ||    বাউবির ১২, ১৩ ও ১৪ জুলাই এর সকল পরীক্ষা স্থগিত       ||    বাউবির স্নাতক/স্নাতক (সন্মান) ডিগ্রি প্রোগ্রামের শিক্ষার্থীদের International Summer Camp Programme 2024 জাকার্তা ও বালিতে অংশগ্রহনের বিজ্ঞপ্তি।       ||    মোবাইল ফোনের মাধ্যমে পরীক্ষার ফলাফল দেখার পদ্ধতি       ||    
  • Academic Planning Committee

    Chairman

    Name & Desgination Phone Email
    Professor Dr. Syed Humayun Akhter PhD
    Vice-Chancellor
    Bangladesh Open University
    996691100 (Gazipur)
    09666730730 Ext.101(Gazipur)
    09666730730 Ext.201(Gazipur)

    vc@bou.ac.bd

    shakhter@bou.ac.bd
    vcoffice@bou.ac.bd

    Members

    Name & Desgination Phone Email
    Professor Dr. Mahbuba Nasreen PhD
    Pro-Vice-Chancellor (Academic)
    Bangladesh Open University
    996691163 (Gazipur)
    09666730730 Ext.103(Gazipur)
    09666730730 Ext.203(Gazipur)

    pvc_ac@bou.ac.bd

    mnasreen@bou.ac.bd
    mnasreen@du.ac.bd

    Professor Dr. Md. Aminul Haque Bhuyan
    Vice-Chancellor
    Bangladesh Islamic University (BIU), Manda, Dhaka
    09666711456 Ex. 401 NA
    Professor Dr. Md. Aftab Ali Shaikh
    Chairman,
    Bangladesh Council of Scientific and Industrial Research (BCSIR) &
    Professor, Department of Chemistry, University of Dhaka
      chairman@bcsir.gov.bd
    aftabshaikh@du.ac.bd
    Professor Dr. Md. Anwar Hossain Bhuiyan
    Department of Geology
    University of Dhaka
      ahb@du.ac.bd
    anwar_geology@yahoo.com
    Professor Dr. Shahriar Nabi
    Dean, Faculty of Medicine
    University of Dhaka
      dean.fmdu@yahoo.com
    shahryarnabi@gmail.com
    Professor Dr. Md. Mayenul Islam
    Dean, School of Business
    Bangladesh Open University
    996691106
    09666730730 Ex.662, 667


    dean.sob@bou.ac.bd

    Secretary

    Name & Desgination Phone Email
    Dr. Md. Shafiqul Alam
    Registrar
    Bangladesh Open University
    996691112 (Gazipur)
    09666730730 Ext.105(Gazipur)

    shafiqul@bou.ac.bd
    registrar@bou.ac.bd 

     

© 2024 Bangladesh Open University . All Rights Reserved. Developed & Maintenance by Computer Division, BOU.